Transformation

Transform from one to the other,

I once was negative but now positive.

My days grow happier, healthier,

To the transformed person that is,

The new me. Yes, me.

I enjoy life the fullest these days.

God is with me,

guiding me into positive happiness as you can see.

My worries and cares drift away to the past.

To live here today in “Faith” of the Father.

God basically has transformed me from always being negative

to always being positive in the hear and now and yet to come.

Leave a Reply

